Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (including your 12 Digit Account Number)

Your Message


Head Office
9 Melville Crescent Edinburgh
EH3 7LZ
Telephone 0333 320 6871
Mail edinburgh@scottandco.uk.com
Aberdeen
16 Queen’s Road Aberdeen
AB15 4ZT
Telephone 0333 320 6820
Mail aberdeen@scottandco.uk.com
Dundee
The Prudential Building, 31 Albert Square
DD1 1DJ
Telephone 0333 320 6823
Mail dundee@scottandco.uk.com
Dunfermline
22a East Port Dunfermline
KY12 7JB
Telephone 0333 320 6824
Mail dunfermline@scottandco.uk.com
Galashiels
50/52 High Street Galashiels
TD1 1SE
Telephone 0333 320 6826
Mail galashiels@scottandco.uk.com
Glasgow
279 Bath Street
G2 4JL
Telephone 0333 320 6825
Mail glasgow@scottandco.uk.com
Inverness
29 Innes Street Inverness
IV1 1NP
Telephone 0333 320 6821
Mail inverness@scottandco.uk.com